UGA Student Government Association
102 U Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602

Bryson Henriott, President
Obamide Samaye, Vice President
Kate Lindgren, Treasurer

Calvin Rausch, Chief of Staff
Aliya Elmore, Executive Director of First-Year Programs
Leah Whitmoyer, Executive Director of First-Year Programs
Caitlyn Miller, Executive Director of Communications
Evelyn Doss, Executive Director of Engagement

Ben Giglio, Deputy Chief of Staff
Cole Scott, Platform Director
Iqra Rafiq, Director of Connect
Setarah Khani, Director of Connect
Tanner Bowers, Director of Connect
Nia George, Director of Forum
Ana Correa, Director of Forum
Nikita Shah, Director of Forum
Josh Gregory, Director of Government Relations
Katy Gates, Director of Government Relations
George Moore, Director of Government Relations
Emma Hearn, Director of Community Relations
Grace Kazak, Director of Programming
Dawson Templin, Director of Programming
Sammy Street, Director of Social Media
Bella Peck, Director of Graphic Design
Lindsay Morris, Director of Public Relations
Reese Waller, Photographer

Ashton Duvall, Sustainability Liaison
Gabby Wood, Mental Health Liaison
Sean Manning, Division of Academic Enhancement Liaison
James Stinson, Multicultural Services and Programs & Office of Institutional Diversity Liaison
Carson Story, Student Employee Liaison
Alex Watts, Pride Center Liaison
Alex Huskey, Graduate Student Liaison
William Mason, Disability Resource Center Liaison
Maria Martin, Disability Resource Center Liaison
Ike Epstein, Transition Student Liaison
Lauren Baker, Transition Student Liaison