UGA Student Government Association
102 U Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602

The Student Government Association (SGA) is an advised organization within Engagement, Leadership, and Service (ELS). The primary SGA advisor is Taylor Cain, Director of ELS, with support by Lillie Crawford, the Graduate Assistant for SGA. SGA is also advised by Dr. Eric Atkinson, Dean of Students, and Dr. Jan Barham, Associate Dean of Students.