Executive Officers

Rachel Byers, President
Melissa Hevener, Vice President
Nav Singh, Treasurer

Executive Board

Hayden Kolodziejcyk, Chief of Staff
Maggie Cavalenes, Executive Director of Communications
Johanna Mercurio, Executive Director of Student Engagement
Ethan Pender, Attorney General

Executive Cabinet

Casey Smith, Deputy Chief of Staff
Nadav Ribak, Director of Government Relations
Andrew Stephens, Director of Government Relations
Eisha Baig, Director of Platform and Programming
Melissa Flores, Director of Platform and Programming
Chazz Lezama-Francois, Director of Platform and Programming
Sydney Phillips, Director of Platform and Programming
Ubong Udom, Director of Platform and Programming
SK Lasseigne, Director of First-Year Programs
Grant Mitchell, Director of First-Year Programs
Austin Gibbons, Public Affairs Advisor
Jessica Martin, Director of Social Media
Britney Surrency, Director of Social Media
Vinson Veal, Creative Director
William Antoniades, Photographer
Ben Nguyen, Videographer
Landon Clark, Director of Academic Outreach
Anderson Felt, Director of Academic Outreach
Agbor Eno, Director of Greek Outreach
Luke McCartney, Director of Greek Outreach
Mahathi Mula, Director of Greek Outreach
Justin Tilghman, Director of Greek Outreach
Emma Ward, Director of Greek Outreach
Jody Dinh, Director of International Outreach
Kamsi Ubezonu, Director of International Outreach
Mello Robinson, Director of Multicultural Outreach
Alexis Solis, Director of Multicultural Outreach
Lee Collier, Director of Philanthropy Outreach
Madison Drummond, Director of Philanthropy Outreach
Sara Ahmed, Director of Religious Outreach
Aaron Fondal, Director of Religious Outreach
Darya Khani, Director of Religious Outreach
Kelly Strachan, Director of Student Employee Outreach
Jeter Long, Director of Transfer and Non-Traditional Student Outreach
Connor Giresi, LGBT Resource Center Liaison
Gabriel Shaber, Student Veterans Resource Center Liaison

Executive Staff

Avni Ahuja, Director of Forum
Sage Royston, Director of Forum
TJ Silva, Director of Forum
Jack Henry Decker, Director of Connect
Emma Goldsmith, Director of Connect
Fisayo Oni, Director of Connect
Anna Glenn Grove, Chair of First-Year Senators
Carson Kuck, Chair of First-Year Senators

To view Cabinet attendance, click hereFor social media inquiries, please reach out to Maggie Cavalenes, SGA Executive Director of Communications, at mhc12520@uga.edu